LIVE BIG SCREEN SPORT | SKY & TNT SPORTS | HOME COOKED FOOD |  
Music dates - music usually starts at 8.00pm 
 
Saturday 4th May 
Skint 
Sunday 5th May 
Mark Atkinson 
Saturday 11th May 
The Echoes 
Friday 17th May 
Sophie Rose 
Saturday 18th May 
The Cover Culprits (Tyson Fury vs Usyk follows) 
Saturday 25th May 
Michelle Daley 
Saturday 1st June 
No music due to Champions League Final 
Sunday 2nd June 
Mark Atkinson 
Saturday 8th June 
Brilliant Mistake 
Saturday 15th June 
5.15's 
Saturday 22nd June 
No music due to Euro '24 
Saturday 29th June 
No music due to Euro '24 
Saturday 6th July 
No music due to Euro '24 
Friday 12th July 
Saturday 13th July 
Michelle Daley 
Saturday 20th July 
Charity Soul Weekender 
Sunday 21st July 
Charity Soul Weekender 
Saturday 27th July 
Sophie Rose 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings